Sie befinden sich hier: BDIZ EDI » Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder des BDIZ EDI

Präsident

Christian Berger

Kempten
E-Mail: berger@bdizedi.org


Vizepräsident

Prof. Dr. Dr. Joachim Zöller

Köln
E-Mail: zoeller@bdizedi.org


Generalsekretär

Dr. Detlef Hildebrand

Berlin
E-Mail: hildebrand@bdizedi.org


Schatzmeister

Dr. Wolfgang Neumann

Philippsthal
E-Mail: neumann@bdizedi.org


Schriftführer

Dr. Stefan Liepe

Hannover
E-Mail: liepe@bdizedi.org


Beisitzer

Prof. Dr. Dr. Bernd Kreusser

Aschaffenburg
E-Mail: Kreusser@bdizedi.org


Beisitzerin

Dr. Renate Tischer

Bad Salzungen
E-Mail: tischer@bdizedi.org


Beisitzer

PD Dr. Jörg Neugebauer

Landsberg/Lech
E-Mail: neugebauer@bdizedi.org


Beisitzer

Dr. Dr. Peter Ehrl

Berlin
E-Mail: ehrl@bdizedi.org


Beisitzer

Dr. Freimut Vizethum

Rauenberg
E-Mail: vizethum@bdizedi.org


Geschäftsführer

Dr. Stefan Liepe

Hannover
E-Mail: liepe@bdizedi.org


Justiziar

Prof. Dr. Thomas Ratajczak

Sindelfingen
E-Mail: ratajczak@bdizedi.org


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Anita Wuttke

München
E-Mail: wuttke@bdizedi.org


Geschäftsstelle Köln

Anschrift: 51143 Köln, Mühlenstr. 18
E-Mail: office@bdizedi.org


Brigitte Nötzel



Abrechnungsfragen

Marion Gollmitzer

Telefon: Hotline: 02203-9887670

E-Mail: goz@bdizedi.org



» Passwort vergessen

VOILA_REP_ID=C12579F3:00378C90